DuschFilter up to 25% OFF

Shower Filter Review - What Our Customers Say

Rated 4.75 out of 5 stars. Based on 1313 Reviews

Latest reviews first, to see more reviews just go to the specific product:

Shower Filter Review by Tom on 23/06/2020

Really does make a difference

Shower Filter Review by badsha, javeed on 22/06/2020

good value for money

Shower Filter Review by Abby on 20/06/2020

Love this, my hair feels great and it has helped my scalp psoriasis a lot

Shower Filter Review by Ian Bray on 19/06/2020

Works better than I expected, was doubtful, as I've tried other 3 way shower heads before, and they were disappointing. This also makes the hard water in our area feel so much nicer, as well as the improved the waterflow.

Shower Filter Review by Nigel Tucker on 18/06/2020

Very good service AND product fitted in minutes and works wonderfully.....very pleased.

Shower Filter Review by Charly Dalton on 15/06/2020

Brilliant product, my hair has been so much smoother and shinier since I started using it!

Shower Filter Review by Valerie Fursey on 10/06/2020

I have only been using my shower for just over 2 weeks and already my dry skin is improving

Shower Filter Review by Julie Lee on 03/06/2020

The filter is so easy to fit and incredibly effective.

Soft Water Finally! by Alex on 01/06/2020

I have lived with scalp folliculitis for over 10 years, I finally got it down to hard water causing the flares. After trying numerous Amazon water filters, none worked. Living in the South of England, a hard water area. I tried the Paragon Shower head, after 1 shower I immediately noticed foamy water and less itchy scalp. This product is a life saver.

Shower Filter Review by Ken Sykes on 30/05/2020

Excellent shower head, my previous one only had the 2 settings, this one has 3, only change my last one as it got dropped and the crack leaked.

Shower Filter Review by Christopher Schofield on 28/05/2020

Does what I need

Shower Filter Review by Robert Malone on 24/05/2020

Good price, customer service and delivery. I would recommend pureshowers.co.uk

Shower Filter Review by Keith Mortimer on 23/05/2020

The replacement filters do the job well, but seem very expensive.

Brilliance by Farah on 22/05/2020

Absolutely brilliant. Extremely grateful to PureShowers for incorporating vitamin C into this.

Shower Filter Review by martin neale on 22/05/2020

it appears to soften the water whilst giving more umph.

Shower Filter Review by KLARA on 21/05/2020

Easy to refill the shower head. You do not need to buy a new one.

Shower Filter Review by Jim Crawford on 21/05/2020

Easy to fit and does the job, arrived quickly hence full marks.

Shower Filter Review by Carol Flicker on 20/05/2020

My skin feels so much softer after showering, I will definitely be ordering this again

Shower Filter Review by Tony Whiting on 18/05/2020

improved water pressure and more importantly removes the chlorine!!!

Shower Filter Review by Mazen on 18/05/2020

Excellent product, and very reliable service as usual :) many thanks

Shower Filter Review by R Ismael on 17/05/2020

I have ordered numerous filters from Amazon claiming to deliver softer water etc, but they didn't work. Like many reviews on here, I can only agree that this filter is fantastic. Our skin and hair feels much softer and the water is noticeably delicate on the skin.

Love by Farah on 15/05/2020

Brilliant, so grateful for your products, which are healing my skin from the effects of hard water. I'll be using them for life.

Shower Filter Review by Susan Hembrow on 15/05/2020

Really good product. Replaced feeble shower head on electric shower. Softens water and produces an effective jet. Our plumber was so impressed he's purchased one as a demo for customers with low water pressure.

Shower Filter Review by Suzanne on 13/05/2020

Noticed a difference straight away. My hair is much happier and my shower doors are less chalky. Ended up buying a second filter for my daughters shower.

Shower Filter Review by Paul Eaton on 12/05/2020

Excellent product does what it says re power and the Quality of the shower is excellent. Would recommend it to anybody with poor water pressure.

Shower Filter Review by kenneth munn on 12/05/2020

it does what it says it will do pleased that i bought it

Good product Excellent service. by Derek Bill on 12/05/2020

Pleased with the shower head, and fair price and excellent service with fast response to an issue with the water flow (my mistake). I would have given v.good but one of the jets is out of line and therefore 1 jet of water goes off at an angle.

Shower Filter Review by Richard Parkin on 12/05/2020

So far so good. Had a problem with a leak initially but the support team helped rectify this - the rubber seal inside the filter moved during transit which caused the leak. To remedy this it simply required opening the filter and positioning the rubber seal in the correct place. Reason for not 5 stars - will see over time how regularly the filter needs changing but the water does seem softer on skin and hair .

Shower Filter Review by Mary Clarke on 12/05/2020

this is a great product

Shower Filter Review by Maureen Griffiths on 10/05/2020

Excellent product, we always notice the difference when our cartridge needs replacing.

Blond going green......buy this! by Kerrie on 08/05/2020

Bought this as my power shower was turning my dyed hair green!! We have alot of mineral deposits in the water from copper etc. My hair went extremely green. Did some research, found this. Easy to fit. No more green! Hair and skin much softer too.

Shower Filter Review by peter m on 06/05/2020

Very good product, notice a difference on our skin, as we have very hard water

Shower Filter Review by Mrs Susan Preece on 04/05/2020

Works a treat, showers are far more pleasant

Shower Filter Review by Jackie Reader on 03/05/2020

Very pleased with it

Shower Filter Review by janet taylor on 02/05/2020

The shower fits well and improved the softness of the water

Shower Filter Review by Rose F on 27/04/2020

This is a replacement shower head design for a previous model, in which the refilling was tricky. It’s a sleek looking design and appears to be working fine. I’m pleased to have The chlorine and other toxins filtered out again. And the refill Cartridge looks easy to insert. ( how does one recycle the old cartridge when that’s due?)

Shower Filter Review by Wendy Barrett on 25/04/2020

Purchased the refill, very pleased that I was able to replace the filters.

Shower Filter Review by PATRICK Harris on 25/04/2020

Really good. Softens water. Using less shampoo and shower gel. Also the scum hasn't returned on the glass shower wall. Would recommend.

Great product. by Emma Burns on 24/04/2020

Excellent little product that has completely changed the quality of my baths. I not longer suffer from dry skin and patches all over my arms and hands. I have noticed my skin is softer, as well as the bath water itself feeling much softer. Really easy to use, couldn't be happier!

Recommended by Mark on 23/04/2020

Great item. Nice shower and the filter really helps to reduce chlorine.

Shower Filter Review by Elizabeth Lee on 22/04/2020

Arrived pretty quickly. Easy to install. Good response from the company when I had any queries. My shower doesn't smell of chlorine anymore and my daughters head is no longer constantly itchy and skin not as dry. So it's doing something! I'm happy with it.

Excellent products. by Jim on 19/04/2020

We live in a very hard water part of of the country and since fitting the slimline filter cartridge system our showers have been lime free and 100% cleaner.

Shower Filter Review by John Carrington on 16/04/2020

Wife loves it

Shower Filter Review by Avi McIntosh on 16/04/2020

Received speedily and softens the shower water so that my wife's scalp is not irritated by the hard water.

Shower Filter Review by Gareth Williams on 14/04/2020

Excellent fast service and reasonable costs.

8 Stage Luxury Shower Filter review by Nick Holloway on 14/04/2020

Excellent product and fits great in tight spaces due to the ball socket. I've found my skin is less tight and scalp no longer itches, so it's ideal for hard water sufferers. Recommended.

Shower Filter Review by Janet Bungener on 13/04/2020

Very good customer service. Easy to install. So far is working well. Reasonable price.

A big game changer! by Salma Begum on 12/04/2020

I moved to an area with extremely hard water. I noticed how dry and limp my hair became and my skin was super dry. The only time my hair would feel really clean was after having it done in the salon. For about about a year I wasted so much money in various products for my face and shampoos. Nothing worked. I did not believe the water that was leaving a scum around my dishes and sink could actually impact my hair and skin the same way. After looking for ages I came across pureshowers. Never heard of the brand and it’s not common knowledge around anyone I know, however it had instantly changed the condition of my hair and skin. My hair has become bouncy and soft again, and my skin has more or less sorted itself out. I can even feel the difference in how my shower gel foams up. Highly recommend and the difference it has made to us is invaluable.

Shower Filter Review by rohaizat abdul rahim on 11/04/2020

Its quite a decent product. It has cut out the salts and minerals in my water. I wonder if u provide services of a plumber that can connect a filter under my kitchen sink and also certain areas of the house

Shower Filter Review by Mary Foulkes on 10/04/2020

Easy to install and quick delivery. It is a bit expensive

Shower Filter Review by Jean Kendall on 09/04/2020

The shower head arrived in good time and fairly easy to fit up. I had a problem taking the film off the vitamin c block as not easy to see. Seems to be working well with good pressure though stone balls starting to recede suggesting we have extremely hard water.

Shower Filter Review by Lalla Margaroli on 09/04/2020

GREAT QUICK SERVICE

Shower Filter Review by Wendy S on 08/04/2020

Easily fitted with the additional pipe adaptor and made a difference to my skin and hair from first use, no more greasy, knotty and dry hair!

Great Filter Thank you by Maz on 07/04/2020

Great shower filter, will be using it shortly as this is an update of similar one I have for the last few years and needs to be renewed.

Shower Filter Review by Verity Gromniak on 06/04/2020

Very easy to fit and effective.

Shower Filter Review by MARTYN WARRINER on 05/04/2020

Very good item, fast delivery. Can see the difference on my skin straight away. Only gripe is that the filter doesn't come with any washers so had to purchase separately. Just a small thing as they're so cheap.

Shower Filter Review by Cathy Brockbank on 04/04/2020

made a real difference to washing my hair

Shower Filter Review by Frank Munro on 01/04/2020

Great product, really helped with my skin due to eczema flare ups. Recommend. The shower head is for a proper stand up shower so it’s large compared to normal small ones that you get. Decent product.

Shower Filter Review by Agerbozen on 31/03/2020

I have used the product for 2 weeks now. My hair feels amazing. I am beginning to notice some small chance of my skin - more calming and little less redness.

DuschFilter.se is ranked 4.75 out of 5. Based on 1313 user reviews.