DuschFilter up to 25% OFF

Shower Filter Review - What Our Customers Say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 1111 Reviews

Latest reviews first, to see more reviews just go to the specific product:

Shower Filter Review by Katarina on 13/02/2018

Fast delivery and I think I feel the difference when I take a shower now. And that is a good feeling

Shower Filter Review by Camilla on 16/01/2018

I haven't tryed it yet, but it was simpel to install in the shower.

Shower Filter Review by Lena Hövre on 12/12/2016

Väldigt lättanvänd och gör vattnet mycket mjukare, enda nackdelen är en något förvirrande hemsida annars är jag väldigt nöjd med produkten och snabbhet i leverans, Lena

Shower Filter Review by Jane on 12/09/2016

Dusch och service toppen!

Shower Filter Review by Katarina Lind on 29/03/2016

Quick service and a good product! Bra och snabb service och en mycket bra produkt. You can really feel the difference! Pure joy!

Shower Filter Review by Steven on 28/01/2016

Thanks , The filter has made such a difference to my water!

Shower Filter Review by Katarina Lind on 22/06/2015

Good filter that gives pleasant showers. And quick service too! And in Swedish: Bra filter som ger behagliga duschar. Och snabb service också!

Shower Filter Review by Katarina Lind on 09/02/2015

I have been using shower filters now for 10 years. The latest one is definitely my favorite! This the good quality combined with very fast service deserves highest rating! Katarina SE

Shower Filter Review by Elena Izotova on 04/11/2014

Good afternoon. Thank you very much for your product. I am happy to got that. But maybe you can kindly recommend to me something else what is take the most kalk as in Sweden where I do live, it is so much kalk in the water. I loosed almost 50% of my hair sinse I moved to Sweden :( Thank you Best regards Elena

Heckuva good job. I by Jase on 02/09/2014

Heckuva good job. I sure apiaceprte it.

Shower Filter Review by Vineeta Chand on 12/05/2014

i would like to know if the cartridge is recycleable.

Shower Filter Review by Nathalie Wagner on 12/05/2014

Well received, but missing one seal.

Shower Filter Review by Mustafa Kapasi on 09/05/2014

Product is great. I am only unhappy with the delivery charges. I believe you should get your product out in supermarkets / amazon to benefit from their handling and logistics setup. Free delivery over £29 is great, but then most products are priced under that so if you want to simply buy a filter, it turns out to be more expensive than buying the whole 'head'. Also, you need a better 21st century website :) this one looks so 1998 :). Have you looked at Joomla based websites ? Free and easy to maintain.

Shower Filter Review by Andy Parker on 09/05/2014

The service i recieved was first class my order was proccessed quickly and the product was first class. I mafde a mistake with my order and the refund was swiftly sorted.

Shower Filter Review by Aisling Aherne on 08/05/2014

I am delighted with my order. I purchased the Paragon Luxury Shower Head Filter and 8 Stage Luxury Shower Filter. They certainly make a difference. The ordering process was very easy and delivery was as planned. Good service overall!

Shower Filter Review by Steve Dhillon on 06/05/2014

Excellent service and fast delivery, would defo recommend

Shower Filter Review by Katarina Lind on 06/05/2014

I like the quick service. My order quickly arrives to my mailbox. I have 3 different showerfilters. And now when I talk about it, I feel that I really would like to take a shower! Before the filters I felt something was wrong with the water. But nowadays it`s great! Katarina Sweden

Shower Filter Review by Gillian Morris on 02/05/2014

excellent product I have a sensitive scalp and the filters help with this

Shower Filter Review by william Forster on 30/04/2014

Useful product.

Shower Filter Review by Rachel Trinder on 30/04/2014

Very efficient in postage and was delivered quickly. Forgot to send a complimentory part but after a call was sent straight away. Freephone number is fantastic, service friendly. Highly recommended.

Shower Filter Review by jnelle james on 29/04/2014

I love my new shower filter; When i come out of the bathroom my skin isn`t so dry and when i do moisturize it, it seems to last longer. The limescale in the shower has also lessened, and overall my hair feels significantly softer, i believe in conditioner again! brilliant purchase, just need to replace all the other taps in the flat now. Thanks Pure Showers

Shower Filter Review by Mary Jean Powell on 24/04/2014

I am really pleased with the shower filter. There is a noticeable difference in our hair and skin. The shower water I put in a vase in the bathroom made the three roses last longer than usual too. The filters arrived quickly too. I am so glad we have them.

Shower Filter Review by Mary Jean Powell on 24/04/2014

I have not used this bath filter yet as we are having the bathroom renovated. I was pleased with how quickly it arrived. If it is anything like the shower filter we have it should be very good. Thank you.

Shower Filter Review by Andrew Brown on 22/04/2014

Great to find a filtered shower head that works with the shower pump. Very good thanks.

Shower Filter Review by Bernd-Uve Grunwald on 21/04/2014

Great! Everything is perfect in our shower!

Shower Filter Review by John Bland on 18/04/2014

VERY GOOD DELIVERY AND SERVICE CAN DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.

Shower Filter Review by Graham Pratt on 15/04/2014

My wife seems to react to the Chlorine in the water but felt an immediate difference once the filter was fitted.

Shower Filter Review by James Rae on 08/04/2014

Very happy with my shower filter. My forehead Always felt very tender with the skin dry and sore. Not any more!

Shower Filter Review by Fanny Bertrand on 07/04/2014

Very effective filter, I just needed wider washers to increase the seal with the inlet water pipe.

Shower Filter Review by Tom Dewar on 05/04/2014

Great product and great service, will be buying again!

Shower Filter Review by Marina Tzirki on 22/03/2014

The filter was so easy to fit, it literally took seconds to do and hasn`t leaked or anything which I was afraid may happen after reading other reviews. I have been using it for over a month now and the most noticeable difference is the texture of my skin, especially on my lower legs. I don`t require moisturiser so much as the skin is supple, no white dry skin lines that was so common before. Can`t imagine what it Was doing to my hair before. I will be ordering another two so my whole family can benefit.

Shower Filter Review by helene baezner on 20/03/2014

Excellent product. My son suffers from eczema and every time he came out of the shower water stung him and burned him tremendously. Since I bought the shower he has felt nothing. It`s really beautiful, excellent and also magical. A strongly recommend this for all people who have skin problems.

Shower Filter Review by Andrew Baker on 17/03/2014

What a great thing, could not believe how much difference it has made to our skin and hair. Have recommended to our friends and family.

Shower Filter Review by Richard Horne on 15/03/2014

The shower water feels better, and there is less mess (scum/scale) left on the shower walls etc.

Shower Filter Review by Karin Riou on 12/03/2014

Softer feel on the skin and hair, but please provide more silicone washers because the product tends to leak

Shower Filter Review by C G Austin on 11/03/2014

The filter ` appears ` to work OK. But it will require time to see if it combats the hard water problem in the shower. The head is beginning to show some hard water contamination and will require a clean to see if the filter then does work. Apart from the fact that you forgot to enclose the Mira extension adapter with the filter even though it was requested at the time, it meant having to wait for that to arrive in a second post in order to fit the filter, the rest of the service was fine.

Shower Filter Review by Annette Conway on 09/03/2014

Delighted with the filters my hair colour lasts longer and my dry skin condition is much improved.

Shower Filter Review by Robert Chapman on 07/03/2014

very good covers both product and service. thank you.

Shower Filter Review by William McCracken on 07/03/2014

This filter works for us. Delivery was prompt. Great service

Shower Filter Review by Mariia Speranska on 03/03/2014

PureShower offers fantastic service that is easy to use. I am most impressed with reminders of filter replacements that I found very handy. Also, PureShowers helped me improve my skin condition. Since I bought my first filter in May 2013 I hadn`t had one outbreak of eczema and I am very pleased with the results. Thank you

Shower Filter Review by JMT Scheurink on 01/03/2014

I like it the water is much softer and the feel is very good.

Shower Filter Review by Helen Feron on 28/02/2014

Just after one shower I felt a major difference! My hair and skin are SO soft! I am amazed and very happy and would suggest this to everyone :) Thank you!

Shower Filter Review by olivier MILLERS on 25/02/2014

I am very satisfied with the shower filter, water is softer and without chlorine smell on the skin and hair, for use with soap and shampoo chemical free to enjoy the benefits of filtration.

Shower Filter Review by Graham Sargent on 21/02/2014

The filter arrived promptly and only took me 5 minutes to install. I live in an extremely high limescale region so my expectations were not high as my shower head was always becoming blocked with particles from the interior of the electric shower heating element. Since installation, these limescale particles have been trapped in the filter and I have noticed a considerable reduction in the amount of soap and shampoo being used. My shower head has not needed to be descaled and my wife and daughter have remarked that their skin feels much softer and less prone to irritation caused by the chemical additives in the water supply, Overall, I am delighted with my purchase.

Shower Filter Review by michael Hattam on 15/02/2014

the filter was easy to fit and is doing its job 5 star product

Shower Filter Review by Gary Quick on 15/02/2014

Great service, prompt delivery, excellent product!

Shower Filter Review by Liliana Carausu on 15/02/2014

I am very satisfied with the quality.

Shower Filter Review by Roger Jones on 14/02/2014

Prompt efficient service. Paragon filter fits easily and gives me purified water when showering.

Shower Filter Review by benito sanchez on 11/02/2014

Good but i would appreciate a discount for repeat customers in next purchases.

Shower Filter Review by Cheryl Watson on 10/02/2014

I purchased this shower filter as I suffer with extremely bad psoriasis. Although slightly larger than I expected it fits well with the free adapter for my Mira shower. The skin on the soles of my feet seems softer already and have noticed my body does seem slightly softer. Early days but do hope to send more feedback with hopefully a huge difference to my skin condition

Shower Filter Review by Amy Cunningham on 08/02/2014

The shower head and attachment is very easy to install. The water feels much softer now and so there is less need for lots of shampoo. The is much healthier for the skin.

Shower Filter Review by Amy Cassidy on 06/02/2014

I`m really happy with this filter. Soap does go further and showering feels - less harsh, I guess! This is a must for anyone living in London where the water is unbelievably hard and heavily treated.

Shower Filter Review by Mark Jeffries on 01/02/2014

Great product, good delivery times

Shower Filter Review by yousra badra on 28/01/2014

I live in student hostel in London. the water is rough on my skin, and my hair. I ordered the head showers it helped a lot especially for my hair.

Shower Filter Review by Filip Umurski on 28/01/2014

Excellent quality product!

Shower Filter Review by Patrick Sobel on 26/01/2014

Soothes the skin from drying after showering noticeably. The fact that some places still (slightly) dry out, may be due to my skin. Lime is unfortunately not filtered, but I had not expected that. Would have been nice but at the hardness of my water ... Very easy to use, first screw the filter was very heavy. Unfortunately, it lacks a suitable sealing ring, because the thread is overall too short! Would be nice, but if you could just settle with these for the price. Does not cost hardly anything, but saves the (quite wide) path to the hardware store just because of such a small part.

DuschFilter.se is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 1111 user reviews.